## City of Houston <u>Transportation, Technology, and Infrastructure Committee</u>



Chair: Council Member David W. Robinson, At-Large Position 2 Vice Chair: Council Member Sallie Alcorn, At-Large Position 5

Vice Mayor Pro Tem Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Council Member Amy Peck, District A Council Member Jerry Davis, District B Council Member Karla Cisneros, District H Council Member Robert Gallegos, District I

## Thursday, March 5, 2020 10:00am City Hall Council Chambers, 901 Bagby St, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

- 1. Call to Order and Welcome
  - Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair
- 2. Overview of ESRI Contract Renewal
  - Director Lisa Kent, Houston Information Technology Systems Department
- 3. Overview of Houston Airport Aviation Information Technology Professional Services Contract
  - Frederick McDowell, Assistant Director, Houston Airport System Information Technology
- 4. Overview of the Rice Kinder Institute's Study on Sustainable Vehicle Fleet Options for the City of Houston
  - Marchelle Cain, Deputy Assistant Director, Fleet Management Department
  - Lara Cottingham, Chief Sustainability Officer, Administration and Regulatory Affairs Department
  - Dr. Daniel Cohan, Rice University's Baker Institute for Public Policy
  - Dr. Laura Schaefer, Rice University, Burton I. and Ann M. McMurtry Chair in Engineering
- 5. Public Comments