## **City of Houston**

## **Council Committee on**

## Transportation, Technology & Infrastructure Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair Council Member Karla Cisneros, Vice Chair

Jerry Davis, District B Dave Martin, District E Steven Le, District F



Greg Travis, District G Robert Gallegos, District I Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Amanda Edwards, Position 4

## November 7, 2019 10:00 A.M.

City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby St., 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair
- 2. FY20 SAP Appropriations
  - Lisa Kent, Chief Information Officer, Houston Information Technology Services
  - Summer Xiao, Deputy CIO Enterprise Applications, Houston Information Technology Services
- 3. Houston Police Department PC Refresh
  - Mike Bell, Chief Technology Officer, Office of Technology Services, Houston Police Department
  - Rhonda Smith, Chief Financial Officer and Deputy Director, Budget and Finance Division, Houston Police Department
- 4. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about this committee, please contact Julia Retta at Julia.Retta@houstontx.gov.