City of Houston

Council Committee on

Transportation, Technology & Infrastructure Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair Council Member Karla Cisneros, Vice Chair

Jerry Davis, District B Dave Martin, District E Steven Le, District F



Greg Travis, District G Robert Gallegos, District I Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Amanda Edwards, Position 4

October 3, 2019 10:00 A.M.

City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby St., 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair
- 2. Staff Augmentation for Houston Permitting Center
 - Chris Butler, Executive Director, Houston Permitting Center
- 3. Public Works Project Platform
 - Michael Ereti, Director, Capital Projects, Houston Public Works
- 4. Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR) Spending Authority for PC Replacement
 - Al Garcia, Chief Technology Officer, Houston Public Works
- 5. Electronic Signatures Code Change
 - Jane Wu, Legal Department
- 6. Texas Department of Information Resources (DIR) Spending Authority for PCs and CIP Appropriation
 - Lisa Kent, Chief Information Officer, Houston Information Technology Services
- 7. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about this committee, please contact Julia Retta at Julia.Retta@houstontx.gov.