## **City of Houston**

## Council Committee on Transportation, Technology & Infrastructure Special Called Meeting Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair Council Member Karla Cisneros, Vice Chair

Jerry Davis, District B Dave Martin, District E Steven Le, District F



Greg Travis, District G Robert Gallegos, District I Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Amanda Edwards, Position 4

## Tuesday, May 28, 2019 10:00 A.M.

City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby St.,  $2^{nd}$  Floor

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair
- 2. Microsoft Enterprise License Agreement
  - Lisa Kent, Chief Information Officer, Houston Information Technology Services
- 3. Microsoft Server Cloud Agreements
  - Lisa Kent, Chief Information Officer, Houston Information Technology Services
- 4. Kronos Employee Timekeeping and Scheduling
  - Lisa Kent, Chief Information Officer, Houston Information Technology Services
- 5. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about this committee, please contact Julia Retta at Julia.Retta@houstontx.gov.