## City of Houston Council Committee on Transportation, Technology & Infrastructure Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair Council Member Karla Cisneros, Vice Chair

Jerry Davis, District B Dave Martin, District E Steven Le, District F



Greg Travis, District G Robert Gallegos, District I Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Amanda Edwards, Position 4

## **Thursday, May 2, 2019 10:00 A.M.** City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby St., 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair
- 2. Universal Accessibility: Deliver the Experience
  - Roberto Treviño, Executive Vice President for Planning, Engineering & Construction, Metropolitan Transit Authority of Harris County
- 3. 2019 Updates to the Water Conservation Plan and Drought Contingency Plan
  - Paula Paciorek, Water Conservation Manager, Houston Water, Houston Public Works
  - Sharon Citino, Planning Director, Houston Water, Houston Public Works
- 4. Resilient Houston Update and Next Steps
  - Marissa Aho, Chief Resilience Officer
- 5. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about this committee, please contact Julia Retta at Julia.Retta@houstontx.gov.