City of Houston

Council Committee on

Transportation, Technology & Infrastructure Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair Council Member Karla Cisneros, Vice Chair

Jerry Davis, District B Dave Martin, District E Steven Le, District F



Greg Travis, District G Robert Gallegos, District I Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Amanda Edwards, Position 4

Monday, March 18, 2019 10:00 A.M.

City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby St., 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair
- 2. AssetWorks Contract Renewal
 - Lisa Kent, Chief Information Officer, Houston Information Technology Services
 - Victor Ayres, Director, Fleet Management Department
- 3. Water Bills
 - Sherri Winslow, Director Customer Account Services, Houston Public Works
- 4. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about this committee, please contact Julia Retta at Julia.Retta@houstontx.gov.