City of Houston Council Committee on Transportation, Technology & Infrastructure Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair Council Member Karla Cisneros, Vice Chair

Jerry Davis, District B Dave Martin, District E Steven Le, District F



Greg Travis, District G Robert Gallegos, District I Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Amanda Edwards, Position 4

September 17, 2018 10:00 A.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby St., 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair
- 2. SHI Proofpoint
 - Lisa Kent, Chief Information Officer and Director, Houston Information Technology Services
- 3. Enterprise Applications Managed Services
 - Lisa Kent, Chief Information Officer and Director, Houston Information Technology Services
 - Reenie Askew, Deputy CIO, Enterprise Application Services, Houston Information Technology Services
- 4. Public Comments

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about this committee, please contact Julia Retta at <u>Julia.Retta@houstontx.gov</u>.