City of Houston

Council Committee on

Transportation, Technology & Infrastructure Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair Council Member Karla Cisneros, Vice Chair

Jerry Davis, District B Dave Martin, District E Steven Le. District F



Greg Travis, District G Robert Gallegos, District I Martha Castex-Tatum, District K Amanda Edwards, Position 4

August 13, 2018 2:30 P.M.

City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby St., 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcome Remarks Council Member David W. Robinson, Chair
- 2. Cyber Risk Insurance Policy
 - Chris Mitchell, Chief Information Security Officer, Houston Information Technology Services
 - Tina Paquet, Assistant Director, Administration and Regulatory Affairs Department
- 3. ReBuild Houston: Funding, Performance, and Roadmap
 - Carol Ellinger Haddock, P.E., Director, Houston Public Works
- 4. Public Comments