

## City of Houston Public Safety and Homeland Security Committee Council Member Abbie Kamin, Chair Council Member Mike Knox, Vice Chair

## **Committee Members**

Council Member Carolyn Evans-Shabazz Council Member Karla Cisneros Council Member Amy Peck Council Member Tiffany Thomas Council Member Edward Pollard

## Wednesday, March 4, 2020 2:00 P.M.

City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby St., 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks Council Member Abbie Kamin, Chair
- 2. Freeway Crash Removal Program
  - Cmdr. Kevin Deese, Vehicular Crimes Division, Houston Police Department
  - Lt. Isaac Duplechain, Vehicular Crimes Division, Houston Police Department
- 3. Public Comment

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about this committee, please contact Julia Retta at Julia.Retta@houstontx.gov.