

# Houston City Council ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

#### Vice Mayor Pro-Tem Jerry V. Davis, Chair Council Member Greg Travis, Vice Chair

#### **Committee Members**

Council Member Dave Martin, District E Council Member, Steve Le, District F Council Member Amanda Edwards, At-Large 4 Council Member Robert Gallegos, District I

## May 10, 2018 6 p.m. City Hall Council Chambers 901 Bagby, 2<sup>nd</sup> floor.

## 1. Welcoming Remarks

• Jerry V. Davis, Chair

## 2. Presentation relating to the Texas Enterprise Zone Program

- Gwendolyn Tillotson, Deputy Director of Economic Development
- Andy Icken, Chief Development Officer

## 3. Complete Communities Program Update

• Patrick Walsh, Director Planning and Development Department

## 4. Public Comment

Action may be taken on any item listed above. Committee meetings are open to the public. For more information about the committee please contact: Sam Dike at <u>sam.dike@houstontx.gov</u>

Vice Mayor Pro-Tem Jerry V. Davis 900 Bagby, 1<sup>st</sup> Floor, Houston, TX 77002 <u>districtb@houstontx.gov</u> (phone) 832.393.3009