City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Fiscal Year 2018 Budget Workshops Council Member Jack Christie, Chair Council Member Amanda K. Edwards, Vice Chair

Brenda Stardig, District A
Jerry Davis, District B
Ellen R. Cohen, District C
Dwight A. Boykins, District D
Dave Martin, District E
Steve Le, District F
Greg Travis, District G



Karla Cisneros, District H Robert Gallegos, District I Mike Laster, District J Larry V. Green, District K Mike Knox, Position 1 David Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3

May 22, 2017 1:00 P.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks
 - Council Member Jack Christie, Chair
 - Council Member Amanda Edwards, Vice Chair
- 2. Municipal Courts
 - J. Elaine Marshall, Presiding Judge
- 3. Department of Neighborhoods
 - TaKasha L. Francis, Director
- 4. Houston Police Department
 - Art Acevedo, Chief of Police
- 5. Public Comments

Opportunity for public comment may be made following each department's presentation. Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Matt Brollier, at matthew.brollier@houstontx.gov.