## City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Fiscal Year 2015 Budget Workshops Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair Council Member Jerry Davis, Vice Chair Council Member Dave Martin, Vice Chair



Brenda Stardig, District A Ellen R. Cohen, District C Dwight A. Boykins, District D Richard Nguyen, District F Oliver Pennington, District G Edward Gonzalez, District H Robert Gallegos, District I Mike Laster, District J Larry V. Green, District K David W. Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 C. O. "Brad" Bradford, Position 4 Jack Christie D.C., Position 5

June 5, 2014 10:00 A.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair
- 2. Houston Police Department
  - Charles McClelland, Chief of Police
- 3. Finance Department
  - Kelly Dowe, Chief Business Officer
- 4. Health and Human Services Department
  - Stephen L. Williams, Director

Recess until 2:00 P.M.

- 5. Houston Information Technology Services Department
  - Charles T. Thompson, Chief Information Officer
- 6. Houston Parks and Recreation Department
  - Joe Turner, Director

Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Sallie Alcorn at 832-393-3014 or sallie.alcorn@houstontx.gov.