## City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Fiscal Year 2015 Budget Workshops Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair Council Member Jerry Davis, Vice Chair Council Member Dave Martin, Vice Chair



Brenda Stardig, District A Ellen R. Cohen, District C Dwight A. Boykins, District D Richard Nguyen, District F Oliver Pennington, District G Edward Gonzalez, District H Robert Gallegos, District I Mike Laster, District J Larry V. Green, District K David W. Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 C. O. "Brad" Bradford, Position 4 Jack Christie D.C., Position 5

June 3, 2014 9:00 A.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair
- 2. Solid Waste Management Department
  - Harry J. Hayes, Chief Operating Officer
- 3. Houston Fire Department
  - Terry A. Garrison, Fire Chief
- 4. Office of Business Opportunity
  - Carlecia D. Wright, Director
- 5. Public Comment

Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Sallie Alcorn at 832-393-3014 or <a href="mailto:sallie.alcorn@houstontx.gov">sallie.alcorn@houstontx.gov</a>.