City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Fiscal Year 2015 Budget Workshops Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair Council Member Jerry Davis, Vice Chair Council Member Dave Martin, Vice Chair



Brenda Stardig, District A Ellen R. Cohen, District C Dwight A. Boykins, District D Richard Nguyen, District F Oliver Pennington, District G Edward Gonzalez, District H Robert Gallegos, District I Mike Laster, District J Larry V. Green, District K David W. Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 C. O. "Brad" Bradford, Position 4 Jack Christie D.C., Position 5

May 29, 2014 2:00 P.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor

- 1. Welcoming Remarks Council Member Dave Martin, Vice Chair
- 2. Municipal Courts Department
 - Barbara E. Hartle, Director and Presiding Judge
- 3. City Council
 - Vernita Jones, Deputy Assistant Director, Finance Department
- 4. Mayor's Office
 - Christopher Newport, Chief of Staff
- 5. Controller
 - Ronald C. Green, City Controller
- 6. Public Comment

Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Sallie Alcorn at 832-393-3014 or sallie.alcorn@houstontx.gov.