City of Houston Council Committee on Budget & Fiscal Affairs Fiscal Year 2015 Budget Workshops Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair Council Member Jerry Davis, Vice Chair Council Member Dave Martin, Vice Chair



Brenda Stardig, District A Ellen R. Cohen, District C Dwight A. Boykins, District D Richard Nguyen, District F Oliver Pennington, District G Edward Gonzalez, District H Robert Gallegos, District I Mike Laster, District J Larry V. Green, District K David W. Robinson, Position 2 Michael Kubosh, Position 3 C. O. "Brad" Bradford, Position 4 Jack Christie D.C., Position 5

May 27, 2014 1:30 P.M. City Hall Council Chamber – 901 Bagby, 2nd Floor

- Welcoming Remarks Council Member Stephen C. Costello, Chair
- 2. Public Works and Engineering Department
 - Dan Krueger, Director
- 3. Housing and Community Development Department
 - Neal Rackleff, Director
- 4. Legal Department
 - Dave Feldman, City Attorney
- 5. Planning and Development Department
 - Patrick Walsh, Director
- 6. Administration and Regulatory Affairs Department
 - Tina Paez, Director
- 7. Public Comment

Committee meetings are open to the public. For information about this committee, please contact Sallie Alcorn at 832-393-3014 or sallie.alcorn@houstontx.gov.